Sponsors

Want to join the party and get all the PERKS?

All our sponsors receive free tickets to the GBJ depending on the sponsor level you choose. They get access to the VIP Area which is close to one of the Main Stages. Let us know if you are interested at greeleybluesjam@gmail.com.

 

Thank you Sponsors 2014!

Screen Shot 2014-04-09 at 4.24.08 PM

The Tribune http://www.greeleytribune.com/ 

High Country Beverage/Coors http://www.highcountrybeverage.com/

Greeley Chamber of Commerce http://greeleychamber.com/

City of Greeley http://www.greeleygov.com/default.aspx

KPAW 107.9 the Bear http://www.1079thebear.com/main.html

Ehrlich Toyota http://ehrlichtoyota.com/

John Elway Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram www.elwaychrysler.com/

Banner Health North Colorado Medical Center http://www.bannerhealth.com/

Next Media http://www.nextmediagroup.net/

Security Service Credit Union https://www.ssfcu.org/en-us/Pages/default.aspx

KUNC http://kunc.org/

1310 KFKA Newstalk http://www.1310kfka.com/

KGNU http://www.kgnu.org/

KRFC -FM http://www.krfcfm.org/

KUVO http://www.kuvo.org/

Wing Shack https://www.facebook.com/WingShackColorado

Enterprise Rent a Car http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/wls.do?gpbr=1214

Agfinity http://www.agfinityinc.com

Affordable Restoration/Affordable Roofing http://affordableroofinginc.com

Mineral Resources http://www.mineralresourcesinc.com/

Mighty Fine Productions http://www.mfpcolorado.com/

All Purpose Rental http://www.allpurposerental.com/

Contemporary Cook http://ccmeals.com/

Harvest Printing Inc. http://harvest-press.com/

Stevings Meat https://www.facebook.com/pages/Steving-Meats-Co/

Valley Fire Extinguisher  http://www.valleyfirefresno.com/service.html

Wheeler Management Group Inc.  http://www.wheelermgt.com

Jack Daniels

Auto Tailor  www.autotailorgreeley.com

UMB

Northern Colorado Disposal http://www.northerncoloradodisposal.com/index.html

Black Tie Limo http://www.blacktielimobus.com/

Charlie Monfort/Rockies Foundation http://colorado.rockies.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=col

Phil’s Pro Auto Service http://www.philsproautoservice.com/

Greeley Monument Works http://www.greeleymonumentworks.com/

Westlake Wine & Spirits http://www.westlakewine.com/

Ghent Chevrolet http://www.ghentmotors.com/

Catering by Corleone’s

Guitar Center Fort Collins http://stores.guitarcenter.com/Fort-Collins

Peak Kia North  http://www.peakkianorth.com/

EnviroTech Services Inc. http://www.envirotechservices.com/

Duran Excavating http://www.duranexcavating.com/

Grant, Hoffman & Kamada http://www.greeleylawyers.com

JBS Pork USA LLC http://www.jbssa.com/

UNC Catering www.unco.edu/catering

Noble Energy http://www.nobleenergyinc.com/

Norm’s Sod

Wells Ranch, LLLP

Autoplex by Vanworks http://www.autoplexco.com

Property Technica Inc. www.propertytechnica.com/

Pathway’s Hospice http://www.pathways-care.org

Bill & Debbie Eastwood

Anton, Collins, Mitchell, LLP http://www.acmllp.com/Home.html

Wells Fargo

AFNI

Conquest Holdings Ltd. Liability. Co.

Hi-Tech Auto Body Inc

Ancon II Constructors, Inc.

Echelon Property Group www.echelonrents.com

Roosters Mens Grooming Center www.roostersmgc.com/

Committee to Elect Steve Moreno

 Sears Real Estate  http://www.searsrealestate.com

Tim Vandenberg -Thomas Operating Company

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: